top of page
Search
  • Pantsu_tv

Springtime 2018


One tradition that I love to do every year is to do a spring-themed post. Spring is always such a lovely time of year, and seeing everything in bloom is quite a beautiful sight! With warmer weather and beautiful nature to look at, I always enjoying taking photos during springtime with all the vibrant colors to capture.

When doing my spring figure photos I always try to capture the beauty of the white and pink blossoms.

Suzuha is also one of my favorite figures, I’m starting to think I have a thing for bikes ^^.

Somehow Itoshiki’s white hair goes really well with the pink blossoms

Shiozaki looks much better in this setting if you ask me ^^

Akagi seems to be enjoying the spring blossoms as well!

Mako being adorable as always

With spring well underway, it’s refreshing to have everything turn green again along with weather that doesn’t require a jacket. Warm weather makes photography so much more enjoyable, and it makes me eager for summer to arrive!

I hope you enjoyed the photos! See you next time~

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page